Meet the Team

The Staff

Staff Photo September 2017                

Headteacher                 Mrs S Kay                            School Business Manager  Mrs C Dawson
Teachers Miss G Handford                  Administration Assistant Mrs B Parker
  Miss R Hooke       
    Mrs A Lill   Caretaker Mr D Martin
  Mrs E Morris   School Cook Mrs B Parker           
    Mrs H Smith              Midday Supervisors Mr M Dawson  
                                                   Mrs K Lovelock
 Teaching Assistants   Mr M Dawson     Mrs T Tuplin 
  Mr S Newstead                         
  Mrs H Shucksmith   Breakfast Club Assistants Mr M Dawson
  Mrs T Tuplin     Mrs B Parker

For the Governing Body please see their page 

The School is maintained by Lincolnshire County Council Education Department, County Offices, Newland, Lincoln. Telephone:  01522 552222